Just a ring – Option Two

The ring in the previous post was too low resolution so I looked for another ring. I decided to use this one.

From: http://www.pricescope.com/files/blog/largest-canadian-pink-diamond-lugaro-jewellers-1.jpg

I used Photoshop to change the colour. Red matches the Triumph logo.

I used different typefaces to see which one would look most appropriate. I experimented with Binny old style mt, Amasis, Westend, Garamond, Bembo, Minion Pro and Westend. I also experimented with different layouts.

Leave a Reply

