Just a ring

Here is the picture I decided to use. I trawled through many pictures and in the end I found that the biggest diamond rings are actually crystal diamond napkin rings that are often used at weddings. I wanted to use a red one but I couldn’t find any pictures of a red crystal ring that were suitable.

From: http://www.phoenixorion.com/phoenixorion/images2/….

I think this has turned out quite well because I’ve used a different caption at the top. At this point I really need feedback to see if my ideas are going in the right direction. One criticism I would make is that people may think this poster is advertising a ring.

Here is a variation on the idea. I used this picture.

From: http://www.ross-simons.com/products/693095.html

I need feedback about this idea as well.

Leave a Reply

