More ideas…

Here are the pictures I’m using.

Here is another idea for the first spread. I think it has been successful. I have used a grid with slightly larger gutters and I think it looks a lot less overwhelming. The first page has a lot of white space. I need to do another idea using a pull quote.

Here are the pictures I’m using.

Here I am moving the text and images around to see what works best. It’s quite difficult to give it a consistent style.

I think this idea has been successful because there is a lot of white space so the elements can breath.

Here I’m using the same grid as I did above. I think this idea has been successful because it shows the photographs clearly. I think it could be improved possibly but I would need some guidance from my tutor.

Leave a Reply

