Last ideas

Here are the photos I’m using for this idea:

I think this idea has turned out quite well. It was more difficult than I thought it would be to place the body text on the page with the pictures and actually make it look professional. I think I finally decided to have the text in this position because this made it look the neatest. The heart-shaped bauble looks a bit squashed into that box.

I tried swapping two of the images to see if it made any difference. I don’t think it has made that much of a difference apart from the heart-shaped bauble has more space now. I need to try out another idea.

I thought I’d try the idea again with a different picture.

I think that this idea looks nice because the new picture looks comfortable.

Leave a Reply

