First animation

Here I am making a new document. I’m not using facing pages like I have done in the past and I am using only one column.

I drew two circles and then using the pencil tool I drew a curvy line to the bottom of the page. I then highlighted the drawing and clicked on the animation button as seen here on the menu.

Here is the timing menu.

I clicked on the preview menu to see a preview of what would happen.

I also learnt how to make a word move in from the left of the page.

Here I have used an interactive page curl.

I saved the file as a Shockwave Flash file. I checked the include page curl option.

Leave a Reply

