Glow sticks for double page spread

I wanted to use this picture as it shows the cyber hair style really well. I cut out the figure in Photoshop.


http://www.shutterstock.com/pic.mhtml?id=37945567

I thought these glow sticks would be really colourful and eye-catching.


http://www.shutterstock.com/pic.mhtml?id=1415857

Here I am trying to get the title to be seen on the page with the glow sticks. The colours mean the type can be difficult to see so you have to get it in the right place.

I have placed the title along the glow stick. I think this idea works well and the different elements have space to breath.

I think using two pictures looks more attractive than just having a large amount of body text. I checked with the tutor that I had enough body text here and I do. I will most likely be using this idea as my final idea.

Leave a Reply

