Double page spread idea – using two images featuring Cyber goths

Here is the picture I thought I would include as it’s really bright and eye-catching.


http://countess-grotesque.deviantart.com/art/rainbow-make-up-120082867

Here is the second picture I thought I’d include as it shows off their outfits well.


http://grotesque-stock.deviantart.com/gallery/#/d18d6f5

Here is what I came up with. I think it has turned out well apart from the pull quote. I had major problems trying to create it.  The boxes around the green quotes stopped the outer box being made smaller. As you can see this makes a massive white space around the quote. I will have to try to work out how to fix this or I will ask the tutor.

I won’t be using this for my final idea because I think it looks a bit unsophisticated.

Leave a Reply

