Sunny St Paul’s Idea

This idea uses a picture of St Paul’s that I took. I had the idea of having the type in the sky next to St Paul’s.

I also think that blue sky has a lovely colour which others may find attractive. I’m not totally happy with this idea as I feel it needs improvements. It looks like its split into three parts and I’m not sure if that is attractive or not. I would like to see more of a blur/blend in-between the three parts but I’m not sure how to do that. Apart from that I think this idea has been a success as the layout and type is simple and clear and hopefully people would find it easy to read. The photograph is attractive. It shows a famous site so I think this would encourage people to come to this area.

Leave a Reply

